Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

Metal-plastic doors

Metal-plastic doors

0010Entrance metal-plastic doors are most often used in private construction (exits from the house to the yard), in commercial buildings (shops, pavilions) and other public buildings, where it is necessary to maintain a constant comfortable temperature.

Entrance metalplastic which we offer differs in the increased indicators of durability and reliability. They use wider rigid profile systems, a reinforcing profile to give the structure rigidity and door hinges that can withstand a weight of up to 250 kg.

0011Our doors can be completed with a plastic or aluminum threshold. It is recommended to complete the front door with an aluminum threshold, because it has a minimum height, good wear resistance and thermal insulation.

Protection against burglary in PVC doors is performed by anti-burglary fittings and locks with several locking points.

Entrance doors can be completed with one-and two-chamber double-glazed windows with usual, tinted or shock-proof glasses or monoglass of any characteristics.

Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

Металлопластиковые двери

Металопластикові двері

0010Металлопластиковые двери чаще всего используются в частном строительстве (выходы из дома во двор), в торговых сооружениях (магазинах, павильонах) и других общественных зданиях, где необходимо поддерживать постоянную комфортную температуру.

Металлопластиковые двери, которые предлагаем мы, отличаются повышенными показателями прочности и надежности. В них используются более широкие жесткие профильные системы, армирующий профиль для придания конструкции жесткости и дверные петли, выдерживающие вес до 250 кг.

0011Наши двери могут комплектоваться пластиковым или алюминиевым порогом. Рекомендуется комплектовать входные двери алюминиевым порогом, так как он имеет минимальную высоту, хорошую износостойкость и теплоизоляцией.

Защита от взлома в ПВХ двери выполняет противовзломная фурнитура и замки с несколькими точками запирания.

Двери могут комплектоваться одно- и двухкамерными стеклопакетами с обычными, тонированными или противоударными стеклами или моносклом любых характеристик.