Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

Semi-structural facade glazing

Semi-structural facade glazing

0095Semi-structural facades are understood as two types of facade systems: combined facades and cassette facades.
Combined facades, as the name implies, are a combination of structural and crossbar-rack systems. Verticals are executed in one system, and horizontals are executed in another. However, double-glazed windows will be structural in any case.
 Combined facades are a very convenient solution for architects. They allow you to combine different ways of performing seams between Double-glazed windows, to achieve original design solutions.

0096Cassette facades differ in a slightly different principle of fixing double-glazed windows. A design feature of such a facade is the presence of visible aluminum edges, which provide protection for the edge sections of the double-glazed unit. In such a facade system, structural double-glazed windows are used, and the distances between the packages (more precisely, between their metal frames) are filled with EPDM-a seal that simulates structural glazing.
In combined facades, thanks to the use of visible decorative covers, you can place accents in the facade drawing, emphasizing individual lines or entire zones. And due to the use of glass of different colors and shades at the same time, you can achieve an original facade pattern, thanks to which the building will effectively stand out.

Semi-structural facades are not intended for the production of inclined planes. The drainage system does not allow you to completely remove moisture that will accumulate on the inclined plane as a result of precipitation. Therefore, there is a high probability that such a design will start leaking over time.

Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

Полуструктурное фасадное остекление

Напівструктурні фасадні скління

0095Во Полуструктурные фасадами понимают два типа фасадных систем: комбинированные фасады и кассетные фасады .

Комбинированные фасады , как понятно из названия, представляет собой комбинацию структурной и ригельно-стоечный системы. Вертикали выполняются в одной системе, горизонтали - в другую. Однако, стеклопакеты в любом случае будут структурными.

Комбинированные фасады очень удобным решением для архитекторов. Они позволяют, сочетая различные способы выполнения швов между стеклопакетами, достигать оригинальных дизайнерских решений.

0096Кассетные фасады отличаются несколько иному принципу крепления стеклопакета. Конструктивной особенностью такого фасада является наличие видимых алюминиевых кромок, которые обеспечивают защиту краевых участков стеклопакета. В такой системе фасадов используются структурные стеклопакеты, а расстояния между пакетами (точнее между их металлическими рамками) заполнены EPDM-уплотнителем, который имитирует структурное остекление.

В комбинированных фасадах, благодаря использованию видимых декоративных крышек, можно расставлять акценты в рисунке фасада, подчеркивая отдельные линии или целые зоны. А за счет использования вместе с этим стекол разных цветов и оттенков можно добиться оригинального рисунка фасада, благодаря которому здание будет эффектно выделяться.

Полуструктурные фасады не предназначены для производства наклонных плоскостей. Система водоотведения не позволяет полностью удалять влагу, скапливаться на наклонной плоскости в результате осадков. Поэтому велика вероятность, что такая конструкция со временем начнет протекать.