Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

HI-FINITY sliding systems

HI-FINITY sliding systems

0067Hi-FINITY sliding door systems are the latest engineering development. When finished, these doors give the impression of a sliding glass wall stretching from floor to ceiling. Glass elements frame ultra-thin, barely visible profiles, making hi-FINITY doors look elegant, light, airy and create a sense of complete transparency.
Despite the thin visible profile and all its lightness, the doors of the HI-FINITY system have high strength and reliability. They provide for the installation of large double-glazed windows weighing up to 500 kg.

The system provides various opening options: with two and three guides, and combinations of two to six doors. Stainless steel casters and Teflon - coated seals ensure smooth sliding of the sash-even huge sashes open easily. For convenience, a hidden drive is installed that opens and closes the doors at the touch of a button.
A well-thought-out system for protecting against hacking. The sash locking mechanism is hidden in the upper part of the door, and the glass part must be protected with double-glazed windows using triplex.

The HI-FINITY system provides for the installation of single - and double-chamber double-glazed windows and provides exceptional thermal insulation. An important element of thermal insulation, as well as a factor in creating a comfortable environment, is the tightness of the structure. In this system, it is provided with reliable seals. At the junction of aluminum with glass, width-adjustable profiles are used, which guarantee a tight fit and excellent tightness.

0068

Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

HI-FINITY раздвижные системы

HI-FINITY розсувні системи

0067Раздвижные дверные системы HI-FINITY - это новейшая инженерная разработка. В готовом виде такие двери создают впечатление сдвижной стеклянной стены, простирающейся от пола до потолка. Стеклянные элементы обрамляют ультратонкие, едва видимые профили, благодаря которым двери системы HI-FINITY выглядят элегантными, легкими, воздушными и создают ощущение полной прозрачности.

Несмотря на тонкий видимый профиль и всю свою легкость, двери системы HI-FINITY имеют высокую прочность и надежность. Они предусматривают установку больших стеклопакетов до 500 кг.

0068Система предусматривает различные варианты открывания: с двумя и тремя направляющими, и комбинации от двух до шести створок. Ролики из нержавеющей стали и уплотнители с тефлоновым покрытием обеспечивают плавное скольжение створки - даже створки огромных размеров открываются легко. Для удобства устанавливается скрытый повод, который открывает и закрывает створки одним нажатием кнопки.

Продуманная и система для защиты от взлома . Механизм запирания створок спрятан в верхней части двери, а стеклянную часть необходимо защитить стеклопакетом с применением триплекса.

Система HI-FINITY предусматривает установку одно- и двухкамерных стеклопакетов и обеспечивает исключительную теплоизоляцию. Важным элементом теплоизоляции, а также фактором создания комфортной среды является герметичность конструкции. В данной системе она обеспечивается надежными уплотнителями. В местах смыкания алюминия со стеклом используются регулируемые по ширине профили, которые гарантируют плотное прилегание и отличную герметичность.