Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

Lift and slide systems

 Lift and slide systems

0062Lifting and sliding systems – systems in which the sashes move to the sides, opening a large opening and thereby not occupying the internal space of the room.
The principle of operation of lifting and sliding systems consists of three main actions: lift, move, and release. When opened, the canvas rises to 10 mm and moves to the side. Roller carriages are extended from the lower end, with the help of which the sashes are easily moved along the lower threshold.
The popularity of lifting and sliding doors is explained by their simplicity and reliability combined with outstanding technical characteristics. This opening system is so strong that it allows you to produce a sash up to 2700 mm wide. At the same time, a special roller mechanism allows you to move such a large and, accordingly, heavy sash without much effort.
Lifting and sliding doors have a fairly high tightness and provide excellent protection from moisture. In addition, they are characterized by high resistance to wind load.

0063Lifting and sliding doors provide excellent thermal insulation. A powerful thermal insulation profile allows you to install double-glazed windows up to 61 mm in such doors. Special attention in such a system should be paid to a specially designed threshold, which has increased heat-saving characteristics. In addition, such a threshold is mounted in the floor, almost does not protrude above the surface, which creates additional convenience when moving.
Lifting and sliding doors are characterized by increased safety. The locking mechanism is securely hidden and access to it is extremely difficult. And to minimize the possibility of hacking, it is recommended to install double-glazed windows using triplex in such doors.
The characteristics of lifting and sliding doors allow them to be used not only for the entrance / exit function, but also as glass walls, when you need to glass a large opening "from Wall to wall" and "from floor to ceiling". Most often, such doors are used for glazing exits to the veranda or terrace.

Russian Украинский English Italiano
alum-stil2011@ukr.net
  +38 050-7777-105

Подъемно-сдвижные системы

Подъемно-сдвижные системы

0062Подъемно-сдвижные системы - системы, в которых створки сдвигаются в стороны, открывая большое отверстие и тем самым не занимая внутреннее пространство помещения.

Принцип работы подъемно-сдвижных систем состоит из трех основных действий: поднять, сдвинуть, отпустить. При открывании полотно поднимается до 10 мм и смещается в сторону. С нижнего торца выдвигаются роликовые каретки, с помощью которых створки легко перемещаются по нижнему порогу.

Популярность подъемно-сдвижных дверей объясняется их простотой и надежностью в совокупности с выдающимися техническими характеристиками. Такая система открывания настолько прочная, что позволяет изготавливать створку шириной до 2700 мм. При этом специальный роликовый механизм позволяет перемещать такую ​​габаритную и соответственно тяжелую створку без особых усилий.

0063Подъемно-сдвижные двери имеют достаточно высокую герметичность и обеспечивают прекрасную защиту от влаги. К тому же они отличаются высоким сопротивлением к ветровой нагрузке.

Подъемно-сдвижные двери обеспечивают прекрасную теплоизоляцию. Мощный термоизолирующий профиль позволяет устанавливать в такие двери стеклопакет до 61 мм. Особого внимания в такой системе заслуживает специально разработанный порог, который имеет повышенные характеристики теплосбережения. Кроме того, такой порог монтируется в пол, почти не выступает над поверхностью, что создает дополнительное удобство при передвижении.

Подъемно-сдвижные двери характеризуются повышенной безопасностью. Запирающий механизм надежно скрыт и доступ к нему крайне затруднен. А чтобы минимизировать возможность взлома, в таких дверях рекомендуется устанавливать стеклопакет с применением триплекса.

Характеристики подъемно-сдвижных дверей позволяют их применять не только для функции входа / выхода, но и в качестве стеклянных стен, когда нужно застеклить большое отверстие "от стены до стены" и "от пола до потолка". Наиболее часто такие двери применяются для остекления выходов на веранду или террасу.